This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Opening Hoursred_clock

The surgery opening hours are 8.00 am - 6.30 pm Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday and Friday.

The surgery is closed on Bank and Public holidays.

We are continually monitoring our patient requirements so surgery times may vary.

  

For access to a GP outside of these times, please contact 111.

    

Our Surgery opening times leading up to and following Spring Bank Holiday Weekend 2019
 
Monday 20th May 2019
8.00am – 6.30pm
Tuesday 21th May 2019
8.00am – 6.30pm
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
8.00am – 6.30pm
Thursday 23rd May 2019                     
8.00am – 6.30pm
Friday 24th May 2019
8.00am – 6.30pm
Saturday 25th May 2019
CLOSED
Sunday 26th May 2019
CLOSED
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
CLOSED
Tuesday 28th May 2019
8.00am – 6.30pm
Wednesday 29th May 2019
8.00am – 6.30pm
Thursday 30th May 2019
8.00am – 6.30pm
Friday 31st May 2019
8.00am – 6.30pm
 
Normal services will resume from Tuesday 28th May 2019, 8.00am-6.30pm.
 
PARTNERSHEALTH EXTENDED GP EVENING AND WEEKEND OPENING HOURS
 
Please be advised that this service will be operational over the Spring Bank Holiday weekend. To book into this service, please contact your registered practice prior to these dates, or if you need to access an appointment on the day (and can travel to the service location), please ring 111 to be assessed, where you will be booked/re-directed to the service if it is determined that you need to see a GP face-to-face.
 
The service is available to Rushcliffe registered patients (and any temporary residents within Rushcliffe) and provides routine pre-bookable and same day appointments evenings, weekends and all bank holidays (excl. Christmas Day and New Year’s Day).
 
 
Saturday 25th May 2019
8.30am-12.30pm
Sunday 26th May 2019
8.30am-12.30pm
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
8.30am-12.30pm
               
 
 For access to a GP outside of these times, please contact 111.

 

 

 

                                                          

 

   

 

 

 

 

               

 

 

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website